Contact Us

Questions or Comments?

logoIf you have any questions or comments, please contact one of the project team members or send an email to canvas@princeton.edu.

 

Contact

  • Mona Fixdal

    • Mona Fixdal
      • Functional Lead
      • Associate Director for Online Education, Online Learning Environments
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: mfixdal@princeton.edu
  • Erin Runyon

    • Erin Runyon
      • Project Manager for Strategic IT Initiatives
      • Office of Information Technology
    • Email: erunyon@princeton.edu
  • Katherine Stanton

    • Katherine Stanton
      • Director and Senior Associate Director
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: kstanton@princeton.edu

Instructional Design Team

  • Darrell Abney

      • Instructional Designer
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: dabney@princeton.edu
  • Hugh Kesson

      • Instructional Designer
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: hkesson@princeton.edu
  • Justin Kim

      • Senior Instructional Designer
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: justinkim@Princeton.EDU
  • Marie Li

      • Senior Instructional Designer
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: marie.li@princeton.edu
  • Adrianna Munson

      • Instructional Designer
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: am85@princeton.edu
  • Marija Naumoski

      • Senior Instructional Designer
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: naumoski@princeton.edu
  • Thomas Sendgraff

      • Instructional Designer
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: ths4@princeton.edu
  • Kate Thorpe

      • Instructional Designer
      • The McGraw Center
    • Email: kthorpe@princeton.edu